⇦ | Components summary for yakkety/main
Last updated on: 2016-10-18 08:33 [UTC]

Metadata for yakkety/main

Ubuntu Core Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>

Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>

James Hunt <james.hunt@ubuntu.com>

OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>

Phillip Susi <psusi@ubuntu.com>

Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Mozilla Team <ubuntu-mozillateam@lists.ubuntu.com>

Bryce Harrington <bryce@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Installer Team <ubuntu-installer@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Desktop Team <ubuntu-desktop@lists.ubuntu.com>

Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>