⇦ | Hints summary for xenial/universe
Last updated on: 2016-10-13 20:54 [UTC]

Metadata processing hints found for xenial/universe

Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>

Bhavani Shankar <bhavi@ubuntu.com>

Andreas Moog <amoog@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Studio Development Team <ubuntu-studio-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>

Timo Jyrinki <timo-jyrinki@ubuntu.com>

Lukas Fittl <lfittl@ubuntu.com>

MythTV Ubuntu Maintainers <ubuntu-mythtv@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ahmed Toulan <thelinuxer@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu MOTU <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>

Alessio Treglia <quadrispro@ubuntu.com>

Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>

Maia Kozheva <sikon@ubuntu.com>

Michael Hall <mhall119@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu MythTV Team <ubuntu-mythtv@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>

Marten de Vries <marten-de-vries@ubuntu.com>

Stéphane Graber <stgraber@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Studio Developers <ubuntu-studio-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Documentation Team <ubuntu-doc@lists.ubuntu.com>

Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>

OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>

Mario Limonciello <superm1@ubuntu.com>

Xubuntu Developers <xubuntu-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>

Andres Rodriguez <andreserl@ubuntu.com>

Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Installer Team <ubuntu-installer@lists.ubuntu.com>

Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>

Kubuntu Developers <kubuntu-devel@lists.ubuntu.com>

Devid Antonio Filoni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>

Ryan Kavanagh <ryanakca@kubuntu.org>

Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@ubuntu.com>

Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>

Anthony Mercatante <tonio@ubuntu.com>

Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@ubuntu.com>

Leo Iannacone <l3on@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Desktop Team <ubuntu-desktop@lists.ubuntu.com>

Manish Sinha <manishsinha@ubuntu.com>

Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <rainct@ubuntu.com>

Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@ubuntu.com>

Adrien Cunin <adri2000@ubuntu.com>

Barneedhar Vigneshwar <barneedhar@ubuntu.com>

Lorenzo De Liso <blackz@ubuntu.com>

Ted Gould <ted@ubuntu.com>

Andrea Colangelo <warp10@ubuntu.com>

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>

Peter Savage <petesavage@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Mobile Team <ubuntu-mobile@lists.ubuntu.com>

Scott Ritchie <scottritchie@ubuntu.com>

Oliver Grawert <ogra@ubuntu.com>

Cesare Tirabassi <norsetto@ubuntu.com>

Gauvain Pocentek <gauvainpocentek@ubuntu.com>